[dt_sc_icon_box_with_image type =” type6″ image_url=”/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/Slide7.jpg” image_alt=”” image_title=”” title=”Monique

Bouwer” link=”/wp-content/staff-monique-bouwer” target=”_blank” description=”Manager / Owner & Therapist

” ] [/dt_sc_icon_box_with_image]

Rate her by clicking on the stars!

[/dt_sc_one_sixth][dt_sc_one_sixth ] [dt_sc_icon_box_with_image type =” type6″ image_url=”/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Slide9-1.jpg” image_alt=”” image_title=”” title=”Sannie Mabua” link=”/wp-content/staff-sannie-mabua” target=”_blank” description=”Head Beauty Therapist” ] [/dt_sc_icon_box_with_image]

Rate her by clicking on the stars!

[/dt_sc_one_sixth][dt_sc_one_sixth ] [dt_sc_icon_box_with_image type =” type6″ image_url=”/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Slide10-1.jpg” image_alt=”” image_title=”” title=”Precious Nyoni” link=”/wp-content/staff-precious-nyoni” target=”_blank” description=”Head Nail Technician” ] [/dt_sc_icon_box_with_image]

Rate her by clicking on the stars!

[/dt_sc_one_sixth][dt_sc_one_sixth ] [dt_sc_icon_box_with_image type =” type6″ image_url=”/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/Slide15-1.jpg” image_alt=”” image_title=”” title=”Tazmyn Kinnear” link=”/wp-content/staff-tazmyn-kinnear” target=”_blank” description=”Admin / Holistic Massage & Nutrition Therapist” ] [/dt_sc_icon_box_with_image]

Rate her by clicking on the stars!

[/dt_sc_one_sixth][dt_sc_one_sixth ] [dt_sc_icon_box_with_image type =” type6″ image_url=”/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/Slide22.jpg” image_alt=”” image_title=”” title=”Briggate Mataba” link=”/wp-content/staff-briggate-mataba” target=”_blank” description=”Beauty Therapist / Nail Technician” ] [/dt_sc_icon_box_with_image]

Rate her by clicking on the stars!

[/dt_sc_one_sixth][dt_sc_one_sixth ] [dt_sc_icon_box_with_image type =” type6″ image_url=”/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/Slide22.jpg” image_alt=”” image_title=”” title=”Vacancy” link=”/wp-content/staff-vacancy” target=”_blank” description=”Vacancy” ] [/dt_sc_icon_box_with_image]

Rate her by clicking on the stars!

[/dt_sc_one_sixth][/dt_sc_fullwidth_section][dt_sc_fullwidth_section first][/dt_sc_fullwidth_section][dt_sc_fullwidth_section first][dt_sc_one_sixth first] [dt_sc_icon_box_with_image type =” type6″ image_url=”/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Slide14-2.jpg” image_alt=”” image_title=”” title=”Monique Farrar” link=”/wp-content/staff-monique-farrar” target=”_blank” description=”Beauty Therapist / Nail Technician” ] [/dt_sc_icon_box_with_image]

Rate her by clicking on the stars!

[/dt_sc_one_sixth][dt_sc_one_sixth ] [dt_sc_icon_box_with_image type =” type6″ image_url=”/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Slide13-1.jpg” image_alt=”” image_title=”” title=”Rose Moyo” link=”/wp-content/staff-rose-moyo” target=”_blank” description=”Nail Technician” ] [/dt_sc_icon_box_with_image]

Rate her by clicking on the stars!

[/dt_sc_one_sixth][dt_sc_one_sixth ] [dt_sc_icon_box_with_image type =” type6″ image_url=”/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/Slide22.jpg” image_alt=”” image_title=”” title=”Happiness Ndlangamandla” link=”/wp-content/staff-happiness-ndlangamandla” target=”_blank” description=”Nail Technical / Waxing” ] [/dt_sc_icon_box_with_image]

Rate her by clicking on the stars!

[/dt_sc_one_sixth][dt_sc_one_sixth ] [dt_sc_icon_box_with_image type =” type6″ image_url=”/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/Slide22.jpg” image_alt=”” image_title=”” title=”Pride Moyo” link=”/wp-content/staff-pride-moyo” target=”_blank” description=”Admin / Beauty Therapist” ] [/dt_sc_icon_box_with_image]

Rate her by clicking on the stars!

[/dt_sc_one_sixth][dt_sc_one_sixth ] [dt_sc_icon_box_with_image type =” type6″ image_url=”/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/Slide22.jpg” image_alt=”” image_title=”” title=”Rea Makgitla” link=”/wp-content/staff-rea-makgitla” target=”_blank” description=”Beauty Therapist / Nail Technician” ] [/dt_sc_icon_box_with_image]

Rate her by clicking on the stars!

[/dt_sc_one_sixth][dt_sc_one_sixth ] [dt_sc_icon_box_with_image type =” type6″ image_url=”/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/Slide22.jpg” image_alt=”” image_title=”” title=”Vacancy” link=”/wp-content/staff-vacancy” target=”_blank” description=”Vacancy” ] [/dt_sc_icon_box_with_image]

Rate her by clicking on the stars!

[/dt_sc_one_sixth][/dt_sc_fullwidth_section]

 

Ola Nordmann
Customer Support

Lorem ipsum..